Err

Ratings and Reviews for ratsport.com

Merchant Ratings
5.0 1
4.2
 
 
URLhttps://www.ratsport.com
Customer Review
4.0 / 5
As stated below.
Georg H. 2/16/2022 at 11h22
Customer Review
5.0 / 5
All round quality products and a great service. I highly recommend this company.
Dave t. 2/16/2022 at 10h32
Customer Review
5.0 / 5
Goods did not have adequate packing for overseas transport, items were sent in their original box with no packing in it then wrapped in one layer of bubble wrap in a thin plastic bag ( Suitable for only 1 pair of mirrors).
Only half the order was fulfilled missing the chrome set. Only received 1 Pair Black mirrors with drivers side mirror lens damaged.
Email was sent, still waiting for resolution.
My order was resolved, happy with the outcome



.
Valentine D. 1/21/2022 at 09h00
Customer Review
2.3 / 5
Item was good packaging very poor.
Paula M. 1/9/2022 at 00h22
Customer Review
5.0 / 5
Mirrors are well made. Highly recommended RatSport.
Great service.
.
David G. 12/20/2021 at 05h41
Customer Review
4.7 / 5
A quick and reliable service.
Thank you.
Robert J. 12/10/2021 at 12h51
Customer Review
4.3 / 5
Would have been higher but for the "shopping satisfaction" e mail being sent late at night!!!
Ian m. 9/3/2021 at 19h27
Customer Review
5.0 / 5
Many thanks for providing an elegant and useful item.
Warmest regards
Philippe.
Philippe S. 8/21/2021 at 12h33
Customer Review
1.0 / 5
Still have not recieved my order from 5 juli 2021.
My review follows your guidelines. It is the truth.
1 - RECENT
You have 90 days to leave a review once
2 - RESPECTFUL
Your review cannot contain terms or words that may be racist, insulting, defamatory or abusive
3 - FOCUSED
You cannot cite or refer to competitor websites where you have purchased, or their URLs.
4 – ACCURATE & GENUINE
Be brief, truthful and factual
5 - CONFIDENTIAL
Shopping-Satisfaction already knows the buyer's in.
Rbt V. 8/19/2021 at 12h28
Customer Review
4.7 / 5
Excellent service and good value, but clear the item is made to a price, I’d have paid more for the same item with a better polished/plating finish, overall I’m still happy and it’s just what I need.
HIWEX. 7/10/2021 at 09h44
Customer Review
5.0 / 5
Great value beating other specialists who can overcharge for smaller components, all backed up by Quick and efficient service , thanks.
Paul S. 4/11/2021 at 09h17
Customer Review
4.0 / 5
👍
Erik L. 3/21/2021 at 13h08
Customer Review
5.0 / 5
Quick dispatch and item as described.
Simon B. 1/29/2021 at 15h05
Customer Review
5.0 / 5
Great items and great handling i would certainly recomend you with other people, this is not the first time that i bought from you.
Luke B. 11/13/2020 at 01h29
Customer Review
2.7 / 5
The light and bracket were ok only the green light does not illuminate so I guess the bulb has gone.
Christopher R. 10/26/2020 at 19h27
Customer Review
5.0 / 5
A neat in-line battery disconnector.
Robert H. 10/2/2020 at 18h31
Customer Review
5.0 / 5
All arrived as expected, well done. I've just got to find the time now to install poppers.
Michael N. 8/27/2020 at 12h54
Customer Review
5.0 / 5
Prompt delivery.
CJ H. 8/9/2020 at 09h19
Customer Review
5.0 / 5
Excellent service and fast delivery of quality items. Thank you Ratsport.
James M. 8/9/2020 at 00h16
Customer Review
5.0 / 5
Ratsport has an excellent range of stock,the headlamps i ordered were supurb,shiping and delivery excellent.will definately be buying more from them.
James p. 7/11/2020 at 22h43
Customer Review
5.0 / 5
Very pleased with quality.
Chris F. 7/8/2020 at 09h19
Customer Review
5.0 / 5
Why only these items ? The order was extended with a WOSP starter and also a pair of Headlights for my Lotus Elan.
It was during this process that Ratsport surprised me in their efficiency of handling this matter.
To be precise: I did not have to go back to the website and release a new order and I was able to pay the extra money for the extension by means of a bank transfer.
Really great, this is user friendlyness you don`t find everywhere.
.
Frans B. 6/8/2020 at 19h07
Customer Review
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I needed and I was very pleased with the quality and service.
Derek h. 6/8/2020 at 10h09
Customer Review
5.0 / 5
Great service all round, had a little issue with one of the products, manufacturing defect, but sorted without issue and replacement part arrived a couple of days later
Would certainly recommend, and they have some great products too.
Simon R. 5/27/2020 at 11h43
Customer Review
5.0 / 5
Fast advice; fast shipping.
Jeroen S. 5/8/2020 at 10h02
Customer Review
5.0 / 5
Bought as a back up..not used yet.
Stephen B. 5/5/2020 at 08h00
Customer Review
5.0 / 5
Coronavirus made it a day late, pretty good for these times. I enquired and had a good response, no complaints. Fitted the cable the same day.
Stephen B. 5/5/2020 at 07h59
Customer Review
4.7 / 5
Not used the product yet but will do shortly.
Robert R. 3/2/2020 at 15h41
Customer Review
5.0 / 5
Perfectly satisfated! very good report between quality and price!
Alberto a. 2/9/2020 at 08h36