Err

Ratings and Reviews for justmics.co.uk

Merchant Ratings
5.0 1
4.9
 
 
URLhttps://www.justmics.co.uk
Customer Review
4.3 / 5
The company offered a fantastic service. However, when asked if the microphone would fit in a Trantec S2.4-BTX-G3 Beltpack Transmitter, it was just answered as 'it should'. Unfortunately IT DOES NOT. As the jack in the headmic is totally different from the belt pack. it is not easy to explain, but simply that the belt pack has the screwing thread inward and so does the headmic, which for it to work on the S2.4 the screwing thread should be outward. We ended up using them on an older transmitter.
Paulo B. 5/7/2019 at 10h37
Oops, looks like we let you down a little on our customer service:(. I'm sure you'll appreciate that we deal with many different manufacturers and products so we can't know them all off the top of our heads. That doesn't excuse us of course and we should always strive to provide the correct information for you even if it means going and double checking first. We'll look into improved customer training on the S2.4 product and next time we'll get those 5 stars from you. Thanks for you order and taking the time to leave an honest review.
justmics.co.uk 5/7/2019 at 17h03
Customer Review
4.0 / 5
Very good.
Roy B. 7/9/2018 at 12h26
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Hopefully we can squeeze that 5th star out of you next time. Please let us know if our service lacked anything for you, we're always looking to improve.
justmics.co.uk 9/18/2018 at 11h48
Customer Review
4.7 / 5
Efficient and speedy service.
William D. 2/19/2018 at 11h17
Thanks for the 5 stars for our service and taking the time to leave a review.
justmics.co.uk 2/21/2018 at 17h37
Customer Review
4.7 / 5
Excellent Item, Highly Recommended.
DAVID B. 12/23/2017 at 19h46
Thanks for the review and recommendation.
justmics.co.uk 1/3/2018 at 17h54
Customer Review
4.3 / 5
Item will have to be returned but this is no reflection on this company. It is not suitable for my needs. I had 30 minutes of technical advice from a sound engineer, but due to how the microphone system is configured, it would not work properly with my speaker system. Excellent service, free next day delivery, and great phone support. I can only hope the refund is as swift.
Christopher C. 10/9/2017 at 14h15
Thank you for your kind comments about the company and your honest reveiw of the microphone system you purchased. We will always give the best customer support to try and get you up and running but sometimes certain things just don't work together.

I'm confident our refund service will be just as easy an experience for you. Please ensure the product is returned 'as new' with all packaging and instructions to avoid any issues.

Thanks again for the review and your review and we look forward to sorting your refund quickly for you.
justmics.co.uk 10/9/2017 at 23h49
Customer Review
4.0 / 5
Product and service as expected from a very helpful company.
Richard B. 9/27/2016 at 19h04
Thanks for the review. Great to hear our product and service met your expectations. Feel free to get in touch if you can provide feedback why we dropped a star, we always act on feedback to make sure our next review is a 5 star one!

Thanks again and look forward to serving you again in the future.
justmics.co.uk 9/28/2016 at 09h09
Customer Review
4.3 / 5
Service and shipping were excellent, however the description of the item could have been better, as there are two UK versions of this microphone.
I was hoping that it might be a WM-3220 D002 but received a WM-3220 D006 instead. Had this item been advertised more fully then I might not have bought it. Having said that, there are some common frequencies between the two versions so I should be able to use it.
Peter C. 4/6/2016 at 19h27
Thanks for your honest review.

The D02 range of frequencies has been discontinued for some time now which is why the off the shelf item is D06. We can retune this product to D02 and this is something we offer our customer's as a free service when you buy a new microphone. This can be done in our workshops by our in house engineers so there's no delay in getting your microphone to you.

It is short sighted of us to assume that all VHF microphones purchase don our website will be required on D06 when there's still a lot of D02 systems out there and if you're buying a replacement unit then there's a good chance you'd want a microphone with the D02 range of frequencies.

In reaction to your feedback we will ensure that our website is updated to provide future customers with all the information they need to make the correct purchase.

Thanks again for your honest review, we really do rely on feedback to improve our service for all our customers.
justmics.co.uk 4/6/2016 at 22h06
Customer Review
4.7 / 5
Good robust wireless microphone and receiver, delivered promptly to meet an urgent need. Easy installation, worked well out of the box. Operates over substantially greater distance than the one it replaced: very valuable in our large church. Initial concerns about input levels addressed successfully after short delay.
Richard Bennett. 11/5/2015 at 11h35
Thanks for the review. We're glad the system works well for you. Apologies for the slight delay in responding to your query, we always aim to respond ASAP but occasionally it can take a little time.
justmics.co.uk 11/6/2015 at 09h03
Customer Review
4.7 / 5
Just what it said on the tin and what I wanted. Excellent.
Arthur e. 10/6/2015 at 16h17
Glad the product met your needs. We love getting excellent reviews! Thanks for your order and taking the time to leave a review.
justmics.co.uk 11/30/2015 at 22h48
Customer Review
4.0 / 5
Expensive replacement for microphones supplied with original installation.
Paul S. 10/1/2015 at 23h23
Thanks for your review. Our microphones are discounted to the lowest levels we can. Next time you need a microphone give us a call on 0191 4144241 as we do have access to other microphones that aren't on our ecommerce site.
justmics.co.uk 10/2/2015 at 09h06
Customer Review
4.3 / 5
Good experience saving hassle looking for a specialist shop. Unusually for internet shopping there was no advice of when goods were dispatched.
Nigel G. 9/18/2015 at 22h33
Thanks for your purchase and honest review. You should have received emails from our automated system so thanks for letting us know as we can now look into the issue for other customers.
justmics.co.uk 10/2/2015 at 08h58
Customer Review
4.0 / 5
All worked fine. Product I wanted nice and quickly. No VAT off for a Guernsey purchase if something more expensive would have been a problem. Thanks.
Mark S. 9/14/2015 at 10h04
Apologies for charging VAT to you. We don't ship a great deal outside of mainland UK so your order slipped through. Let us know if you order again and we'll arrange a discount to compensate the overcharged amount. Thanks for leaving your honest review.
justmics.co.uk 10/2/2015 at 08h56
Customer Review
4.3 / 5
Prompt delivery and item as described. Shipping would have been 5 star if the box had been secured with a bit of sticky tape - the box fell open as it dropped through the letterbox!
Rod P. 7/17/2015 at 18h30
Customer Review
4.7 / 5
Very helpful.
Peter C. 6/7/2015 at 23h09
We always aim to provide a high level of customer service and offer advice whenever our customers need it. Thanks for the review.
justmics.co.uk 7/8/2015 at 10h55
Customer Review
4.7 / 5
Excellent personal service, even over a Bank Holiday weekend!
Michael K. 5/30/2015 at 09h33
We always try our best to serve our customers when they need us. Thanks for your order and taking the time to leave feedback.
justmics.co.uk 7/8/2015 at 10h50
Customer Review
4.3 / 5
Came within a week.
Michael C S. 5/15/2015 at 18h00
Thanks for leaving us feedback. Looking at the order it was sent out very promptly but all small orders are sent 2nd class as standard so there must have been a slight delay with the Royal Mail resulting in a slightly longer delivery time than we'd like. At least they arrived safely so that's the most important thing.
justmics.co.uk 5/16/2015 at 12h57
Customer Review
4.7 / 5
Very prompt service. Item ordered arrived in excellent condition.
Peter G. 12/14/2014 at 16h51
We're glad that your item arrived safely and in excellent condition. That's always our intention so it's great to get feedback to confirm this! Thanks.
justmics.co.uk 12/22/2014 at 10h08