Err

Ratings and Reviews for www.armpocket-armband.co.uk

Merchant Ratings
5.0 1
4.9www.armpocket-armband.co.uk
 
Engineered for performance - Armpocket armbands offer the highest quality, protection, comfort, protection and durability for your valuable belongings.
 
Merchantwww.armpocket-armband.co.uk
URLhttps://www.armpocket-armband.co.uk
Phone
AddressUnit D, Wrexham Road, Basildon, Essex, SS15 6PX
Customer Review
5.0 / 5
Absolutely brilliant service, and product.
Ali C. 8/8/2018 at 19h07
Customer Review
5.0 / 5
Brilliant purchase.
Mr A. 7/15/2018 at 16h08
Customer Review
5.0 / 5
Easy to order, quick to deliver and does what it says on the tin.
Russell C. 7/3/2018 at 14h05
Customer Review
5.0 / 5
Good product and service.
David O. 6/4/2018 at 19h31
Customer Review
5.0 / 5
Excalant service and prompt delivery.
David N. 5/14/2018 at 20h58
Customer Review
4.3 / 5
Perfect for me, I worried that it may be too bulky but it's just right on my arm. Stores my phone, keys and an oyster card and there's space for more, possibly coins and notes if required. My arm does ache a touch after wearing for an hour but I am confident that adjusting the strap will fix this. I have not tried the touch screen on my phone as I use this product purely for storage. Happy customer.
Andy H. 5/13/2018 at 17h35
Customer Review
3.7 / 5
Hi I love my Armpocket with the exception that I purchased for my iPhone X as advertised. However the slide function not usable as the window on the pocket is not low enough. I am extremely disappointed with this part of the design.
- p. 4/24/2018 at 00h18
Customer Review
5.0 / 5
Product exactly as i expected at good price and fast delivery.
Kevin R. 1/30/2018 at 12h07
Customer Review
5.0 / 5
These armpockets are brilliant. Got my first armpocket about 5 years ago using it regularly for going on a run and at the gym and its still as good as new. I had to get a new one because I've got a new phone which is double the size of the last one so doesn't fit. Ordered online from Harris Sports and received through the post a few days later. Excellent service!
Sue P. 1/14/2018 at 15h16
Customer Review
5.0 / 5
Excellent service and product.
Sean D. 11/16/2017 at 08h57
Customer Review
5.0 / 5
I25 - Brilliant product at an ace price, delivered very promptly.
Beauford T. 11/7/2017 at 23h04
Customer Review
5.0 / 5
Excellent service delivered next day from despatch. Very satisfied. Would strongly recommend.
Stuart B. 11/5/2017 at 18h34
Customer Review
5.0 / 5
Quick and easy to order and receive. No problems at all. Love the armband - very versatile and comfy to wear.
Nick R. 10/24/2017 at 07h55
Customer Review
5.0 / 5
Arrived very quickly. Just what I needed to protect my phone from sweat after wrecking two phones previously... would recommend.
Lynn p. 10/8/2017 at 18h23
Customer Review
5.0 / 5
As ever, superb service & quick delivery.
Andrew f. 9/17/2017 at 16h37
Customer Review
4.7 / 5
Loses a star as I can't unlock my iPhone 7+ when it's in the ArmPocket..
Paul K. 9/11/2017 at 12h52